CLASSICS TO MODERNS 4 Denes Agay | YK20048
€ 14,60
Levering 2-3 Werkdagen

The Classics To Moderns series consists of six books, each containing an outstanding selection of original music spanning more than three centuries. A wide representation of composers across the volumes includes lesser known composers as well as the recognised and established masters. The music provides the pianist with a repertoire which is enjoyable for player and listener alike, for incidental light music or concerts and reviews. This Classics To Moderns book is the fourth volume in the series, has been compiled and edited by Denes Agay and is suitable for pianists working at grade 4 standard.

Kies uw kleur


Kies uw maat


Click & Collect