CLASSICS TO MODERNS 6 Denes Agay | YK20063
€ 14,60
Levering 2-3 Werkdagen

A selection of original piano music exactly as written by the master composers of three centuries. The music provides the pianist with a repertoire which is enjoyable for player and listener alike. Compiled and edited by Denes Agay. Suitable for pianists from grade 6 standard.

Kies uw kleur


Kies uw maat


Click & Collect